Who We Are : Our Calendar

Our StoryOur StaffOur Locations

September 2020

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

Viewing for Sandra Genene Cox
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Grace Funeral Service
28918 205th AVE
POTEAU, Oklahoma 74953
View Obituary

Thursday, September 03, 2020

Viewing for Sandra Genene Cox
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Grace Funeral Service
28918 205th AVE
POTEAU, Oklahoma 74953
View Obituary

Friday, September 04, 2020

Viewing for Sandra Genene Cox
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Grace Funeral Service
28918 205th AVE
POTEAU, Oklahoma 74953
View Obituary
Friends & Family Gathering for Sandra Genene Cox
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grace Funeral Service
28918 205th AVE
POTEAU, Oklahoma 74953
View Obituary

Saturday, September 05, 2020

Funeral Service for Sandra Genene Cox
10:00 AM

Grace Memorial Chapel
28918 205th Avenue
Poteau, OK 74953
View Obituary

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Viewing for Dorothy Leah Lovell
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Grace Funeral Service
28918 205th AVE
POTEAU, Oklahoma 74953
View Obituary

Friday, September 11, 2020

Funeral Service for Dorothy Leah Lovell
10:00 AM

Grace Memorial Chapel
28918 205th Avenue
Poteau, OK 74953
View Obituary

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Viewing for Alta Earl Rath
10:00 AM

Grace Funeral Service
28918 205th AVE
POTEAU, Oklahoma 74953
View Obituary

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Funeral Service for Alta Earl Rath
10:00 AM

Grace Memorial Chapel
28918 205th Avenue
Poteau, OK 74953
View Obituary
Viewing for William Gene Collins
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Grace Funeral Service
28918 205th AVE
POTEAU, Oklahoma 74953
View Obituary
Friends & Family Gathering for William Gene Collins
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grace Funeral Service
28918 205th AVE
POTEAU, Oklahoma 74953
View Obituary

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Graveside for William Gene Collins

New Hope Cemetery

Spiro, Oklahoma
View Obituary

Friday, September 25, 2020

Graveside Service for Patricia Lee Colbert
3:00 PM

Greenhill Cemetery

Cameron, Oklahoma
View Obituary

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Funeral Service for Holli Lea-Ann Bourne
1:00 PM

Gospel Tabernacle Church
100 Strippit Road
Poteau, Oklahoma 74953
View Obituary

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Funeral Service for Billy Charles Miller
1:00 PM

A New Beginning Pentecostal Church
110 Bates Loop
Bates, Arkansas 72924
View Obituary