Who We Are : Our Calendar

Our StoryOur StaffOur Location

August 2019

Friday, August 02, 2019

Graveside Service for Donnie C. Heffley
10:00 AM

Tecumseh Cemetery
18800 Gordon Cooper Drive
Tecumseh, OK 74873
View Obituary

Saturday, August 03, 2019

Funeral Service for Ruth Maxey Horn
2:00 PM

Walker Funeral Service
201 East 45th Street
Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804
View Obituary
Memorial Service for Richard (Dickie) M. Smith

First Baptist Church
900 East Broadway Street
Lexington, Oklahoma 73051
View Obituary

Friday, August 09, 2019

Funeral Service for Randell Dean Hurst
10:00 AM

Walker Funeral Service
201 East 45th Street
Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804
View Obituary

Monday, August 12, 2019

Funeral Service for Thomas Milton Wilks
10:00 AM

Immanuel Baptist Church
1451 E. 45th
Shawnee, OK 74804
View Obituary

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Funeral Service for Margaret Lou Moreno
10:00 AM

Walker Funeral Service
201 East 45th Street
Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804
View Obituary

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Funeral Service for Leon H Rogers
10:00 AM

St. Paul's United Methodist Church
301 N. Beard
Shawnee, OK
View Obituary

Friday, August 16, 2019

Memorial Service for Jason S. Moery
2:00 PM

First Christian Church

Shawnee, OK
View Obituary

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Funeral Service for Rodney Leon French
10:00 AM

Walker Funeral Service
201 East 45th Street
Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804
View Obituary
Funeral Service for Doris Lavone Dunkin
2:00 PM

Walker Funeral Service
201 East 45th Street
Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804
View Obituary

Monday, August 19, 2019

Funeral Service for Barbara Carletta Moore
10:00 AM

Walker Funeral Service
201 East 45th Street
Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804
View Obituary

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Graveside Service for LaQuita Joyce Hurst
10:00 AM

Tecumseh Cemetery
18800 Gordon Cooper Drive
Tecumseh, OK 74873
View Obituary

Monday, August 26, 2019

Funeral Service for Connie Lee Kay
10:00 AM

Walker Funeral Service
201 E 45th Street
Shawnee, OK 74804
View Obituary
Burial for Connie Lee Kay

Vista Cemetery
N346 Rd and E1410 Rd
Konawa, OK 74849
View Obituary